<u>List of the following Research Scholars of different batches Who have not cleared their Comprehensive Examination</u>

SN	Name of Scholar	Name of supervisor	Department & Research Centre	Remark
1	Ms. Sweety Jain (2017-18)	Dr. A. Bhargava	Electrical, RTU, Kota	
2	Manoj Gupta (2017-18)	Dr. A. Bhargava	Electrical, RTU, Kota	Appeared in Written examination but oral examination interrupted due to technical reasons
3	J. Sandeep Soni (2015-16)	Prof. D. K. Palwalia Prof. R. Gupta	Electrical, RTU, Kota	 Registration renewal for 9th to 12th semester(s) is due. Comprehensive Exam was scheduled twice by DRC Chairperson, but research scholar was absent both the time without any information.
4	Devendra Shringi (2014-15)	Professor R. Shringi	Mechanical , RTU, Kota	• Registration renewal for 12 th & 13 th semester(s) is also due.
5	Betzy Babu Thopil (2017-18)	Dr. J.B. Sharma	Electronics, RTU, Kota	• Registration renewal for 6 th & 8 th semester(s) is also due.
6	Narendra Choudhary (2016-17)	Dr. Vikas Sharma	Electrical, EC, Bikaner	• Registration renewal for 8 th to 10 th semester(s) is also due.
7	Sandeep Goyal (2016-17)	Dr. Manish Bhandari Dr. Shiv Lal	Mechanical, JIET, Jodhpur	• Registration renewal for 4 th and 6 th to 10 th semester(s) is also due.